Sommario
positive

100%

(22 recensioni)

Voto medio: 9.9/10

neutral

0%

(0 recensioni)

Numero di recensioni: 22

negative

0%

(0 recensioni)

Servizio veloce e cortese
rating

Molto soddisfatto, servizio estremamente veloce e cortesia del customer service. Apprezzabile spedizione e reso gratuiti.

Mario M. 25/10/2018
Soddisfatto
rating

Consegna ultra veloce, prodotto corrispondente a quanto ordinato, consigliatissimo. Bravi

FIlippo 16/11/2018
just perfect!
rating

This is the second time I shop via naturalshoes.it. online shop. just perfect! I am absolutely satisfied with the service. Getting order status updates, delivery on time + free of charge! Thank you!!!!!!!!!

vivi_st 02/12/2018
Gentilissimi, spedizione veloce!
rating

Ho avuto modo di contattare il negozio per una specifica sulla taglia e le ragazze con cui ho parlato sono state davvero cortesi, la spedizione è stata immediata e il prodotto esattamente come doveva essere.

anonimo 02/12/2018
Servizio impeccabile. Grazie.
rating

Servizio impeccabile. Grazie.

Lucia 01/01/2019
Ottimo
rating

È il quarto paio che compro in 5 anno. Perfette

anonimo 09/01/2019
Fantastici
rating

Un negozio veramente di qualità e serietà. Spedizione e consegna veloce e comoda. Grazie

Tizzi 09/01/2019
Genial!
rating

He recibido el pedido incluso antes que otro pedido hecho aquí en España e incluso con mejor precio que en la página de la marca. Seguid así!

anonimo 12/01/2019
Smooth service - not easy to get info
rating

I purchased a pair of shoes on sale. About the retailer: 1. I asked information about the product I was interested in before the purchase but did not get any response 2. after placing the order the shoes arrived within a day or two via DHL 3. there was no return form attached 4. the discount, the free-shipping, the user-friendly interface of the online shop, and the expedience of receiving the goods, are all HUGE advantages! I will purchase again from this online retailer! About the Birkenstock shoes I purchased: 1. they arrived fine but had none of the usual tags and manufacturer's material that normally accompanies Birkenstock shoes 2. The model is FLEN low boots in suede brown, and although the inner sole has the symbol of normal width, I assure you, these don't feel like normal width Birkenstocks. I have ARRAN (two pairs) and they are normal width alright. FLEN are a bit narrower. Maybe they are defected and should have the symbol of narrow width instead. Anyway, they are not so narrow to bother me, so I will keep them and hopefully enjoy wearing them.

minos 10/02/2019
Good site
rating

I appreciate the very quick delivery. Everything went O.K.

Roseraie2@free.fr 03/03/2019
Ok
rating
Molto efficienti
Paolol 03/03/2019
Puntuale e preciso
rating
Spedizione veloce. Disponibilità e tempestività nel fornire informazioni sul prodotto.
anonimo 03/03/2019
Alles bestens
rating

Ich habe die Schuhe nach Deutschland bestellt.Die Lieferung war erstaunlich schnell. Im Vergleich sind die Schuhe sehr günstig. Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln. Danne

anonimo 17/03/2019
Produkt top, Lieferung top...
rating

Produkt top, Lieferung top...

Produkt top, Lieferung top... 20/03/2019
Toller Service, sinnvolle Verpackung
rating
Die Stiefel wurden vor dem Versand kontrolliert und es wurde ein Defekt gefunden. Daraufhin wurde dieser vom Hersteller behoben, bevor der Versand an mich erfolgte. Das hat zwar etwas länger gedauert, mir aber viel Ärger erspart. Wirklich gut!\r\nUnd die Verpackung ist wiederverwendbar, das hatte ich auch noch nie! Alles top!
Beate 05/04/2019
rating
Personale gentile e disponibile, consegna rapida, soddisfatto della naturalshoes.
anonimo 07/04/2019
Impeccable
rating

Ordine arrivato in pochissimo tempo, puntuali, corretti e disponibili

Elisa 17/06/2019
rating

Sehr gute Zusammenarbeit

anonimo 18/06/2019
rating
Sabina 18/06/2019
Alles bestens
rating

Es lief alles bestens. Weil ich einen falschen Artikel bestellt hatte war ein Umtausch nötig. Die Kommunikation war hervorragend. Gern wieder

AB 18/06/2019

Crea un account su Naturalshoes

Hai già un account?
Accedi o Resetta la password